top of page
This website was created by Daniel James LLC.

Quiet Coffee Time



Busy Time- When I am running behind and have lots to do. Most days, no matter how well I plan, I find myself in this mode.


Me Time- When I have nothing planned or when I am relaxed and doing something enjoyable.


Depending on the coffee time, I may have a different kind of coffee or prepare it in different ways. I also have different ways I carry my coffee, my beloved coffee mug, any ol’ mug or tumbler, or my trusted travel mug.


Coffee during busy times helps to get my brain functioning, thoughts straight, and helps me to focus on the task at hand. There are times when I feel coffee can make time feel like it’s going by faster.


Coffee during me time relaxes me, helps me to be more thoughtful, and allows me to get lost in the moment.

Bottom line, no matter what time it is, there is allows a time for good coffee.

bottom of page